Sale!

Psychological Safety in Action

$297.00 $179.00

It’s hard to be a leader in the knowledge economy. Hiring smart, motivated people is not enough. Successful leaders understand that a ‘speaking-up’ culture is essential for productive collaboration. It’s the leadership challenge of our times. 


Join us via Zoom videoconference for a one-hour experiential workshop in which we dive into Psychological Safety, a key concept of our new program: Teaming Essentials

Our promise: you will leave with a practical, working understanding of psychological safety,  why it’s important, how to assess it, and actions you can take to cultivate it on your own teams.

Dates

  • Wed May 6th 9 am AEST (Tues May 5th 4 pm PDT)
  • Thurs May 21st 4pm AEST  / 8am SAST / 2pm SGT

Note: to ensure everyone gets value, we will only be accepting a limited number of participants in these sessions.